Contact Us

Data Driven Detroit440 Burroughs, Suite 330
Detroit, MI 48202
PH: 313-296-1440

Data Requests

For data requests, the best way to contact us is through Ask D3.

Employment

The application window for the Research Analyst position closed on August 31, 2016, and we are no longer accepting applications for this position. Please check back here regularly or follow us on Twitter/Facebook/LinkedIn for any hiring updates!

Parking

Visitors can park for free in a lot managed by MDOT and DDOT, located two blocks from TechTown’s front door. This lot is located on Amsterdam between Woodward and Cass Avenues. After parking in this lot, begin walking west on Amsterdam towards Cass Avenue. Cross the street towards University Prep Academy, and walk one block south on Cass toward Burroughs Street. Turn right on Burroughs and continue walking, The TechTown entrance will be the first door on the right hand side, located at 440 Burroughs Street, Detroit, MI 48202.

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Jeffrey Bross Portfolio Manager jeff@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 355-2082
Kibichii Chelilim Data Manager | Programmer kibichii@datadrivendetroit.org (210) 380-0358
Kit Frohardt-Lane Data Analyst kit@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 438-8620
Joshua Long Project Lead | Senior Analyst, GIS josh@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 451-0466
Meghin Mather Executive Assistant meghin@datadrivendetroit.org (248) 635-9061
Erica Raleigh Executive Director erica@datadrivendetroit.org
For scheduling please contact: meghin@datadrivendetroit.org
Ayana Rubio Data Analyst ayana@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 355 4894
Noah Urban Project Lead | Senior Analyst noah@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 296-1417