Contact Us

Data Driven Detroit440 Burroughs, Suite 330
Detroit, MI 48202
PH: 313-296-1440

Data Requests

For data requests, the best way to contact us is through Ask D3.

Parking

Visitors can park for free in a lot managed by MDOT and DDOT, located two blocks from TechTown’s front door. This lot is located on Amsterdam between Woodward and Cass Avenues. After parking in this lot, begin walking west on Amsterdam towards Cass Avenue. Cross the street towards University Prep Academy, and walk one block south on Cass toward Burroughs Street. Turn right on Burroughs and continue walking, The TechTown entrance will be the first door on the right hand side, located at 440 Burroughs Street, Detroit, MI 48202.

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Bob Branch IT Director bbranch@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 296-1440
Jeffrey Bross Portfolio Manager jeff@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 355-2082
Laura Lyons GIS Analyst llyons@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 296-1440
Meghin Mather Operations Coordinator meghin@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 296-1419
Erica Raleigh Executive Director erica@datadrivendetroit.org
For scheduling please contact:
meghin@datadrivendetroit.org
Stephanie Quesnelle Research Analyst squesnelle@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 296-1417
Ayana Rubio Data Analyst ayana@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 355 4894
Noah Urban Project Lead | Senior Analyst noah@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 296-1417