Contact Us

Data Driven Detroit440 Burroughs, Suite 330
Detroit, MI 48202
PH: 313-883-9128

Data Requests

For data requests, the best way to contact us is through Ask D3.

Employment

D3 is not currently seeking new recruits. Please check back soon!

Parking

Visitors can park for free in a lot managed by MDOT and DDOT, located two blocks from TechTown’s front door. This lot is located on Amsterdam between Woodward and Cass Avenues. After parking in this lot, begin walking west on Amsterdam towards Cass Avenue. Cross the street towards University Prep Academy, and walk one block south on Cass toward Burroughs Street. Turn right on Burroughs and continue walking, TechTown will be the first building on the right hand side, located at 440 Burroughs Street, Detroit, MI 48202.

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Jeffrey Bross Project Manager jeff@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 355-2082
Kit Frohardt-Lane Data Analyst kit@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 438-8620
Joshua Long Project Manager josh@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 451-0466
Erica Raleigh Director Please contact: kenyetta@datadrivendetroit.org
Noah Urban Data Analyst noah@datadrivendetroit.org (313) 309-4124

Frequent Collaborators

Name Title Email
Kenyetta Walker Project Lead kenyetta@datadrivendetroit.org
Charles Yorke Programmer charles@datadrivendetroit.org
Kibichii Chelilim Database Analyst | Support kibichii@datadrivendetroit.org
Stephanie Edlinger Data Analyst stephanie@datadrivendetroit.org
Sylvia Tatman-Burruss Data Analyst sylvia@datadrivendetroit.org
Scott Dillon Digital Development | Communications scott@datadrivendetroit.org